2018 Calendar

2018 SCHOOL CALENDER

 

Start: Wednesday 17 January Start: Wednesday 2 May Start: Tuesday 4 September
Close:  Wednesday 11 April Close: Friday 3 August Close: Thursday 6 December
Half Term: Thursday 1 March Half Term: Friday 22 June Half Term: Thurs 18 October
 Tuesday 6 March  Monday 2 July Tues 23 October